right-arrowsignsmail

Kontakt

Kontaktformulär

Kontaktpersoner

Claes Otterbeck

VD

070-865 02 03

Claes.otterbeck@loab.se

Stefan Lind

Platschef

023-383 18 04

070-392 78 04

Stefan@kagon.se

Ari Sarenbrink

Innesälj

023-383 18 05

070-672 91 70

Ari@kagon.se

Anna Bodare

Teknisk Säljare Träindustri

023-383 18 02

070-392 45 09

Anna@kagon.se

Daniel Otterbeck

Teknisk Säljare Träindustri

023-383 18 07

070-392 45 17

Daniel@kagon.se

Peter Svelander

Butik- och serviceansvarig

023-383 18 09

070-392 01 15

Peter@kagon.se

David Jondelius

Teknisk Säljare Industri

023-383 18 03

070-392 45 18

David@kagon.se

Christoffer Lundin

Butik och Lager

023- 383 18 01

070-392 45 42

Christoffer@kagon.se

Curt Carlsson

Teknisk Säljare industri

023-383 18 06

070-586 56 45

Curt@kagon.se

Kagon AB

Besöksadress Samuelsdalsvägen 4 791 61 Falun

Postadress Box 17 791 21 Falun

Telefon 023-383 18 00

E-post kagon@kagon.se

Öppetider butik

Mån – Fre: 07.00 – 16.00,

Lunchstängt: 12.00 – 13.00

Den 5 november stänger vi kl 13.00.