right-arrowsignsmail

Kontakt

Kontaktformulär

Kontaktpersoner

Sven Nordman   
VD

023-383 18 03
070-531 12 10
sven@kagon.se

Ari Sarenbrink
Innesälj

023-383 18 05
070-672 91 70
ari@kagon.se

Stefan Lind
Säljare industri

023-383 18 04
070-392 78 04
stefan@kagon.se

Curt Carlsson
Säljare industri

023-383 18 06
070-586 56 45
curt@kagon.se

Peter Svelander

Butik / Innesälj

023-383 18 09
070-392 01 15
peter@kagon.se

Christoffer Lundin

(tjänstledig)

Magnus Andersson

Säljare industri

023-383 18 01
070-270 38 46
magnus@kagon.se

 

 

Anna Bodare

Säljare sågverk / träindustri

023-383 18 02
070-392 45 09
anna@kagon.se

Kagon AB

Besöksadress
Samuelsdalsvägen 4
791 61 Falun

Postadress
Box 17
791 21 Falun

Telefon
023-383 18 00

E-post
kagon@kagon.se

 

Öppetider
Mån – Fre: 07.00 – 16.00

Lunchstängt: 12.00 – 13.00