right-arrowsignsmail

Kontakt

Kontaktformulär

 

Öppettider vardagar 07:00 – 16:00

Kontaktpersoner

Sven Nordman   
VD

023-383 18 03
070-531 12 10
sven@kagon.se

Ari Sarenbrink
Innesälj

023-383 18 05
070-672 91 70
ari@kagon.se

Stefan Lind
Säljare industri

023-383 18 04
070-392 78 04
stefan@kagon.se

Curt Carlsson
Säljare industri

023-383 18 06
070-586 56 45
curt@kagon.se

David Jondelius 

Innesälj/Verkstad

023-383 18 09
070-392 01 15
david@kagon.se

Christoffer Lundin

Innesälj

023-383 18 07
070-392 45 17

stoffe@kagon.se

Elsa Lindqvist

Lager

023-383 18 01
070-270 38 46

Anna Bodare

Säljare trä

023-383 18 02
070-392 45 09
anna@kagon.se

Kagon AB

Besöksadress
Samuelsdalsvägen 4
791 61 Falun

Postadress
Box 17
791 21 Falun

Telefon
023-383 18 00

Fax
023-383 18 09

E-post
kagon@kagon.se